pour &

Impressions

Si vous souhaitez ajouter un commentaire cliquez ici
Rate                                        

En soumettant ce formulaire, vous acceptez notre Protection des dates personnelles
code
* Champs obligatoires

V
Vivian
Den Dungen Netherlands   Netherlands
The Biggest Sources Of Inspiration Of Top British Pornstars
The Biggest Sources Of Inspiration Of Top British Pornstars Top British Pornstars
15.03.2024
A
Andrea
Italy   Italy
Ottima struttura e con ottimi servizi nel centro di Faliraki
La stanza aveva tutti i confort, comprese chiavette, kit per la barba e spazzolino con dentifricio. Gratis

booking
22.08.2023
R
Rudolf
Switzerland   Switzerland
De magnifiques vacances, j'y retournerai en 2024
3 semaines de vacances, superbe localisation, à quelques pas de la plage et vraiement au centre ! Dans la rue où tout se passe, et puisque j'avais la chambre à l'arrière, calme. C'était parfait pour moi.

booking
28.08.2023
E
Enez
Austria   Austria
Personal super zimmer solala
Neue Klima und großes Zimmer Personal war super nett

booking
30.08.2023
A
Arianna
Italy   Italy
Un bellissimo soggiorno
Il personale ci ha accolto nel migliore dei modi e ci hanno aiutato con un problema che abbiamo avuto con i nostri bagagli.
La posizione è centralissima ed avevamo tutto a disposizione.
Lo sconto del 20% ogni volta che mangiavamo al bar Jamaica è stato molto apprezzato.

booking
05.09.2023
D
Dirk-Jan
Spain   Spain
Great little hotel with adorable staff
Very nice little hotel for the price it has, clean, well-equipped and comfortable rooms, and very nice and helpful staff. It´s on the clubbing street of Faliraki, but noise isn´t too bad, and from 1:30 it´s totally quiet. You also get 20% discount on the food in the bar downstairs, which has a very complete menu.

booking
06.09.2023
S
Stefanie
German
Fabulous
Man bekommt, was man bucht. Die Ausstattung ist zweckgemäß, was jedoch völlig ausreicht. Es gibt einen Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, einen Toaster, einen Wasserkocher und ein Set Geschirr. Wenn man ein größeres Zimmer mit mehreren Leuten bucht, hat man natürlich mehr an Küchenutensilien. Das W-lan ist super! Die Hausdame Sotiria ist einfach nur herzlich und immer bemüht, dass es dir gut geht❤️ Sie konnte sich sogar an mich erinnern, als sie meinen Namen auf der Liste gelesen hat. Dies war nämlich mein zweiter Aufenthalt. Die Zimmer sind immer sauber und sie ist immer für ein Schwätzchen zu haben. Als Gast bekommt man unten in der Jamaica-Bar 20% auf alle Speisen und Getränke, die im übrigen super sind

booking
15.09.2023
10
Frances
Derry
A one star hotel with five star service!!!!!!! Stayed here for a week and made friends who will stay in my heart forever. The staff could not do enough for us and always making time for a chat and a laugh. The advice and help they gave us was priceless. Rooms were spotless and the food delicious. In fact I think we had breakfast and dinner here every day!!!!! We will definitely be returning when the season opens again Thank you George and your wonderful team Ps. I LOVE THE PAINTINGS ON THE HALLWAY Frances & Leo
24.10.2021
10
Jakub
Czech Republic   Czech Republic
In the middle of everything
The accommodation is perfect for any tourist. Its in the middle of the bar street, close to bars, shops and walking distance to the beach. The whole experience was very pleasant. The owner George, Niky and staff Flora and others were very professional and friendly. If i ever visit Rhodos again, i wont hesitate to use this hotel.

booking
18 July 2019
A
Andreas
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
Breakfast was amaxing

booking
22 July 2019
А
Андрей
Lithuania   Lithuania
Exceptional
We stay at this place for one week and we didn't disappointed. It's a nice place, 100 meters walking to see. Our room was big and clean, there was big comfortable bed, toilet with shower, balcony from where you can see the sea, conditioner, there was everything what you need! Hotel is on the main bar street, room are on the second flour, under the bar, but its not a problem, because windows of rooms are in another side. On first flour is bar, with good kitchen! For hotel clients there will be discount for everything! Meal, drink and alcohol) The owner of this place is very friendly and kind person. We have got some problems in our vacation, he helped us with everything! Jeorge, thank you very much for everything, you are the best! When we or our friends decide to visit Faliraki, Rea Hotel will be our choice!

booking
25 August 2019
V
Viktor
Czech Republic   Czech Republic
Very good
Very good service, good breakfast

booking
13 September 2019
10
Alex
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Best Place to Stay in Faliraki!!
The staff at this hotel are all brilliant and go out their way to make you welcome and help you out. There was 4 of us staying originally in the 3 bed room studio room. Was given a second room free of charge by George the owner so that everyone had a bed. The food is awesome and get a big 20 percent discount of drinks and food in the jamaica bar below. Second time I have stayed at the Rea Hotel and would not stay anywhere else in Rhodes for the location and value of money and the friends we all became with the staff.

booking
23 September 2019
P
Patrycja
Poland   Poland
Very good trip.
Rea hotel is great place to stay (price/value) , rooms were clean and staff was friendly. We were late for our reservation in the hotel because we were lost on the way from airport (we rented a car and it was already dark). Staff instantly knew who we were when we arrived and there was no problem. Goerge the owner is a great guy and very helpful. Location is very good close to beach and all possible activities. There was 20% discount on the bar/restaurant that we used a lot. Rooms are placed above restaurant but our room was in the back and we could barely hear anything.

booking
23 September 2019
10
John
Belgium   Belgium
Exceptional
Great little hotel Owner George a smashing Man let stay late on my return day at no extra cost. Fresh Large towels changed every day. will be returning would recommend the sports bar the Jamaica Bar for food and all sports beneath the hotel..

booking
2 October 2019
9
Nicoleta
Romania   Romania
Fabulous
Great location, close to beach and easy short walk into the centre of Faliraki town, with nearby restaurants, cafes and supermarkets. The room was clean and spacious. 20% discount on the bar/restaurant it's also a big plus(for the budget) :) The hotel owner was incredibly hospitable and very helpful. Thank you George for everything!

booking
2 October 2019